Vorstand

TCS Untersektion Wiggertal

Walter Wolf

Präsident

walter.wolf@tcswiggertal.ch



Sibylle Aebersold

Vizepräsidentin

sibylle.aebersold@tcswiggertal.ch

 



Guido Baumgartner

Kassier

guido.baumgartner@tcswiggertal.ch

 



Verena Meier

Aktuarin

verena.meier@tcswiggertal.ch



Willi Antenen

Beisitzer

willi.antenen@tcswiggertal.ch

 



René Scheurer

Sportpräsident

rene.scheurer@tcswiggertal.ch

 



Sandra Leu

Beisitzerin

sandra.leu@tcswiggertal.ch

 





© TCS Untersektion Wiggertal